We are still working on the translation.  Please be patient.

  • Home
  • /
  • Trackdays
  • /
  • Coaching

INSTRUCTORS

INSTRUCTORS WITH MANY YEARS EXPERIENCE ACROSS NUMEROURS RACING SERIES ARE LOOKING TO PROVIDE YOU WITH ALL THE KNOW HOW

 

PRIVATE COACHING

WHETHER YOU ARE A BEGINNER OR EXPERIENCED: PROFESSIONAL DRIVERS WILL HELP YOU IMPROVE COME RAIN OR SHINE. OPTIMIZING YOUR LINE, YOUR TECHNIQUE AND YOUR USE OF YOUR VEHICLE’S DYNAMICS TO IMPROVE YOUR PERFORMANCE. BOOK YOUR PRIVATE COACHING AT OUR TRACKDAYS OR ON ANOTHER DATE OF YOUR CHOICE.

Trackdays Shadow

FREDY BARTH

CHEF INSTRUKTOR

German / English / French

He is a racing driver with body and soul! In addition to his racing experience, Fredy is also the chief instructor of his event agency FB Trading and Consulting GmbH as well as an expert and test driver on SRF2’s motoring show TACHO. Many years’ experience in touring cars, GTs  and last but not least his seasons in the World Touring Car Championship (WTCC) make him a first-class contact in the field of vehicle dynamics and vehicle technology....

BUCHEN SIE EIN PRIVATCOACHING
MIT FREDY BARTH

JEFFREY SCHMIDT

INSTRUCTOR

German / English

In addition to his active racing career in the Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup (Formula 1 support series), Porsche Carrera Cup (DTM) and various 24-hour races, Jeffrey Schmidt has been a racecar instructor throughout Europe for several years. As the most successful Swiss Porsche Cup driver of all times with more than 20 podium places in the Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup and Porsche Carrera Cup Germany, as well as a second place at the legendary 24 hour race of Daytona, he knows what it takes to be fast. In addition, he is very happy to share his experiences with customers, sponsors and partners. In a short space of time you will be able to make giant leaps forward in your lap times thanks to mastering the ideal line and understanding of how to master the handling nuances of your car.

YANNICK METTLER

INSTRUCTOR

German / English / Italian / French

Yannick Mettler has made his passion his profession. As a racing driver he has regularly achieved success on track as one of the few Swiss race victors in Formula 4 and Formula 3. He has also impressed behind the wheel of prototypes and GTs. Currently Yannick is tackling the Nordschleife in the VLN long-distance championship. If he is not behind the wheel himself, the committed ETH graduate works as a driver coach and racing engineer. His heart beats motorsport in all respects, which makes him an ideal instructor.

Philipp Frommenwiler

INSTRUCTOR

German / English

Since 2010 he has been involved in international motorsport, predominantly racing Porsches since 2011.Whether in the Porsche brand magazines, the ADAC GT Masters, the American USCC or the 24-hour classics at the Nürburgring and Spa, Philipp has achieved success. For 2017 he has been working for the Swiss Emil Frey Racing team as a driver in both the Int. GT Open and the Blancpain Endurance Series. As an instructor, Philipp is regularly on duty and he is always more than happy to pass on his experience to you.

Marco Muster

INSTRUCTOR

German / English / French

The dedicated Swiss race Marco Muster is the owner of a performance tuning company and is ideally placed to help you get the most from your vehicle. Since he was 5 years old, he has been actively involved in racing – from humble beginnings in soap box racing all the way through to touring cars. In addition to the Seat Leon Supercopa he has also had a number of drives in the VLN series at the Nordschleife driving for numerous different manufacturers. Most recently he tested extensively with the Corvette GT3 and is currently racing for his team 2M Motorsport in various Time Attack series. He is happy to give you useful tips regarding driving style and vehicle tuning.

KURT LEMMENMEIER

INSTRUCTOR

German / English / French

Kurt Lemmenmeier is a hobby racing driver with countless years of experience. He first achieved success between 1971 and 1976, first with a R8 Gordini, then in F3 and SuperV. In the latter, he became Swiss master in 1974. In 2006 he returned to racing sport with a Lotus Elise. 2009 & 2010 He won the Swiss Lotus Challange in his class and was 2nd and 3rd respectively in the overall championship. From 2011 until today he has taken race victories in the German Caterham Cup series. In 2016 he started racing a Caterham R400. Kurt is proud to provide useful tips from his broad and lengthy racing experience.

Unlimited safe driving
pleasure is our goal

footer logo

We are still working on the translation.  Please be patient.

  • Home
  • /
  • Trackdays
  • /
  • Coaching

INSTUCTEURS

LES INSTRUCTEURS DOTES UNE LONGUE EXPERIENCE EN COURSE AUTOMOBILE SONT SOUCIEUX DE TRANSMETTRE LEUR KNOW-HOW

 

COACHING PRIVE

PEU IMPORTE QUE VOUS SOYEZ DEBUTANT OU EXPERIEMENTE : DES PILOTES DE COURSES PROFESSIONNELS SONT LA POUR VOUS AFIN DE VOUS MONTRER LA TRAJECTOIRE IDEALE, D’OPTIMISER LA CONDUITE PAR TEMPS DE PLUIE, VOUS MONTRER LA LIGNE D’ATTAQUE AFIN D’AUGMENTER VOS PERFORMANCES. RESERVEZ UN COACHING PRIVE DANS LE CADRE D’UNE DE NOS JOURNEES DE PILOTAGE OU A VOTRE MEILLEUR CONVENANCE.       

Trackdays Shadow

FREDY BARTH

INSTRUCTEUR PRINCIPAL

Français / Anglais / Allemand

Pilote de course dans l’âme. Parralèllement à sa carrière en sport auto Fredy est instructeur en chef de sa société d’événements FB Trading an Consulting GmbH et également expert et pilote essayeur pour l’émission TACHO sur SRF2. Il possède une longue expérience en voitures de tourisme et en GT, sa participation au Championnat du Monde des voitures de tourisme (WTCC) fait de lui un instructeur de référence en ce qui concerne la dynamique et technique de conduite.

BUCHEN SIE EIN PRIVATCOACHING
MIT FREDY BARTH

JEFFREY SCHMIDT

INSTRUCTEUR

Anglais / Allemand

Jeffrey Schmidt- parallèlement à sa carrière professionnelle en Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup (Formule 1) ainsi que sa participation à différentes courses de 24 heures, Jeffrey Schmidt est depuis plusieurs années actif en tant qu’instructeur à travers l’Europe. Le pilote suisse ayant comptabilisé le plus grand nombre de podium en Coupe Porsche avec plus de 20 podiums en Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup et en Porsche Carrera Cup Allemagne, il a aussi atteint la 2ème place aux légendaires 24 heures de Daytona sait comment faire pour aller vite. Il aime transmettre son savoir-faire à ses clients, ses sponsors et ses partenaires. A ses côtés, vos progrès seront rapidement visibles. Grâce à la ligne idéale et la meilleure connaissance de votre véhicule, la sécurité sera augmentée.

YANNICK METTLER

INSTRUCTEUR

Français / Italien / Anglais / Allemand

Yannick Mettler a fait de sa passion son métier. Il est l’un des rares pilote automobile suisse ayant remporté des victoires en Formule 4 et en Formule 3. Il a aussi convaincu tout le monde lors de sa participation en Proto et GT. Actuellement Yannick participe au Championnat de courses d’endurance VLN. Lorsqu’il n’est pas derrière un volant de course, le gradué de l’ETH professe en tant que  coach automobile et ingénieur de course. Son cœur bat pour le sport automobile, raison pour laquelle il transmet son savoir-faire avec passion.

PHILIPP FROMMENWILER

INSTRUCTEUR

Anglais / Allemand

Actif en sport auto depuis 2010 et majoritairement actif entre 2011 et 2016 en Porsche. Que ce soit en Mono-Coupe Porsche, en ADAC GT Masters, en USCC aux USA ou aux classiques 24h du Nürburgring ou de Spa, Philipp a accumulé les succès. Depuis cette année Philipp est également actif au sein de l’écurie d’Emil Frey Racing dans deux séries, en GT Open International et en Blancpain Endurance Series. Philip est également instructeur et a déjà accumulé beaucoup d’expérience qu’il aime transmettre.

MARCO MUSTER

INSTRUCTEUR

Français / Anglais / Allemand

Le suisse est propriétaire d’un garage spécialisé dans le Tuning de performance et peut donc parfaitement vous renseigner sur les véhicules. A l’âge de 5 ans il a commencé la course de caisse à savon et est aujourd’hui actif en voitures de tourisme. En plus de la Coupe Seat Leon Supercopa, il a participé à des courses de VLN sur le mythique tracé du Nürburgring et dans différentes coupes mono-marque. Il a participé à des nombreux tests sur la Corvette GT3 et gère actuellement son team de course 2M actif dans différentes séries de Time Attack. C’est avec passion qu’il transmet ses conseils sur le style de conduite et caractéristiques de votre véhicule.

KURT LEMMENMEIER

INSTRUCTEUR

Français / Anglais / Allemand

Kurt Lemmenmeier est un pilote de course amateur possédant une longue expérience. Il a connu ses premiers succès en course de 1971 à 1976, en R8 Gordini, en F3 et en SuperV. C’est au sein de cette dernière série qu’il est devenu champion de Suisse en 1974. En 2006 il était à nouveau actif en course à bord d’une Lotus Elise au sein du Championnat Swiss Lotus Challenge. Discipline dans laquelle il a remporté sa classe en 2009 et 2010 et a terminé 2ème et 3ème du classement général. Depuis 2011 il a remporté d’autres succès au sein du Championnat Allemand de Caterham et était au volant en 2016 de la Caterham R400. Kurt est heureux de partager sa longue expérience et de transmettre de judicieux conseils.

ENDLICH MAL OHNE SCHLECHTES
GEWISSEN DIE LIMITEN AUSLOTEN!

footer logo